ethnicity... indian

Dating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect roseDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect fajluDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect ziadDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect emillyDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect hansonDating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect kanidarDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect bianca
Go Dating Now drrx30

drrx30

34, male, single

Indore Govt. College, India

Live what u love

I'm a creative, open minded & a fun loving guy. Right now I'm studying Medicine...So I'm a doctor. I have a pretty simple & a positive approach...If you like something, then just try ... Even if the probable outcome is failure. In order to keep myself fit ...I do yoga, play outdoor sports ( badminton, tennis, cricket) & yes I love cycling. Interest- Hanging out with friends ( it's essential because studying medicine is a pretty hectic n at times frustrating

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: Hindi

Religion: Hindu

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect lorisDating Prospect katrine01Dating Prospect zkingDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect bineDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect bullerDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect yilmaz34Dating Prospect johannDating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect wendybrown