ethnicity... mixed race

Dating Prospect monikaDating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect norDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect ziadDating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect victorDating Prospect yriyDating Prospect adriana
Go Dating Now richluv246

richluv246

36, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Honest

I am Ellen 31years of age ,single looking without no children, 5-7 ft tall, 133 lbs., black hair and Fair color....I am an honest and good christian who loves being surrounded by family, friends and holidays. I am ready for a serious relationship and I really look forward to starting that with the right person. I am an honest,loyal, passionate, generous, giving, affectionate, sexual, supportive, sensitive, and a good listener who is easy to get along with. I am outgoing and very spontaneous.I am someone who is comfortable in a pair of jeans, drinking a beer as in a black silk dress, sipping a glass of wine. I like the outdoors as I like to just stay at home. Hang around the house getting my hands dirty in the yard. Love to entertain... I am generally try to live a somewhere healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of joggings, 3-4 days a week and eating healthy, trust me, I love sweets and pastries such as ice cream,biscuits,cheeps,fun ice,fun pop,yogurt and fun milk, but try not to over do it in my life and i do not smoke or drink ....

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Brandings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Bahamas

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lorisDating Prospect maleekDating Prospect melieDating Prospect reemaDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect wendybrownDating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect bineDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect judeaDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect sirariam37Dating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect inna