intentions... casual dating

Dating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect norDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect melieDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect kellyDating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect emillyDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect alexDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect janealbers
Default Male Profile

generaljasonmichael5

65, male, widowed

Saint Paris, United States

Hello how are you

I'm a good-natured loyal person. I love to travel and explore new places and countries all over the world. I love the beach in the summer, and being in NYC to wander around, see shows, concerts etc. in the cold winter days. I appreciate simple things like an honest conversation, carefree nights on the couch or out taking a stroll, most important supporting each other's passions where ever we are.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Brandings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect victorDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect bineDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect monikaDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect johanDating Prospect sirariam37Dating Prospect yvyDating Prospect ziadDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect bullerDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect yriyDating Prospect simoneella