intentions... friendship

Dating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect chudiDating Prospect martinaDating Prospect smurphyDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect kanidarDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect andyDating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect maleekDating Prospect norDating Prospect thelmaDating Prospect siti
Default Male Profile

johnsonwoods608

63, male, divorced

Manchester, United Kingdom

Looking for my other half

I am looking forward to ,meet with a sincere woman who is kind hearted ,Easy going and sincere....I want to be able to share my innermost feeling together with my soul mate and also to be able to figure out and plan together how to make our world a nice place...I love ladies who are out spoken and not going to hide her innermost feeling from me ..I am Naturally sound as well as very sound...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Farming

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lorisDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect yriyDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect judeaDating Prospect jannieDating Prospect dessaDating Prospect johannDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect jackieDating Prospect lanaDating Prospect janealbersDating Prospect adoDating Prospect saraxzDating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect kellyDating Prospect haezellDating Prospect rose