personality... clever

Dating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect seiftnDating Prospect yriyDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect melieDating Prospect olinka777Dating Prospect chudiDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect bineDating Prospect reemaDating Prospect simoneellaDating Prospect jlynn798Dating Prospect abdenabiDating Prospect victorDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect emilly
Default Female Profile

rithy

37, female, single

Wuerzburg, Germany

looking forward to start a new life ...

I respect, value & most of all I cherish all whom I meet. I can best describe myself as a kind, loving, very passionate, caring, humble, faithful, sincere, expansive, enthusiastic, spontaneous, broad-minded, generous &; very thoughtful individual, I absolutely love to Laugh . I like to be surrounded by positive & uplifting individuals,

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Clever

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johanDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect katrine01Dating Prospect sandraDating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect wendybrownDating Prospect ziadDating Prospect angleDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect kellyDating Prospect maleekDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect yilmaz34Dating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect hanson