personality... courageous

Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect katrine01Dating Prospect judeaDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect yilmaz34Dating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect lorisDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect ziadDating Prospect alexDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect kanidarDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect jlynn798Dating Prospect chappa
Default Male Profile

william

52, male, widowed

Laud Lakes, United States

I am a caring man, looking for woman that i will spend the rest of my life with after i quit job

I love playing chess, table tennis,and looking for a woman out there that will caring , loving and understanding who will understand and show encouraging attitude towards me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Courageous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect zkingDating Prospect innaDating Prospect atabeyDating Prospect janealbersDating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect johannDating Prospect melieDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect abdenabiDating Prospect seiftnDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect simoneellaDating Prospect monikaDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect sveta