personality... enthusiastic

Dating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect norDating Prospect johanDating Prospect maleekDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect wendybrownDating Prospect chudiDating Prospect alexDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect olinka777Dating Prospect yilmaz34Dating Prospect danielleDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect sveta
Go Dating Now camimonica


53, female, single

Mount Gravatt, Australia

Passionate in life & enjoy each day

I would describe myself as a happy and content person. After years of working in a busy municipal job, I took a leap, went back to study and re-qualified. My work brings me a sense of contribution, intellectual stimulation and creativity. I accept life for what it is...all that it delivers...the awesome and the not so awesome. I have a lively mind - boredom is not an option for me. I have spent many years living in Europe and it's rubbed off on me. I enjoy doing fun adventurous things and trying new restaurants. Always I enjoy kindness to see the positives and get my greatest pleasure by putting a smile on the face of others. I love being around positive energetic people. I appreciate kindness, creativity and intelligence (including emotional) in others, and enjoy being in the company of people who haven't always followed a conventional path, are motivated by altruism, appreciate different cultures, and/or have a creative outlet.I love going to markets. I'm artistic, creative, capable and resourceful. I live life with pace and humor always leaven the mix... And I'm looking for this in a potential partner too, while acknowledging that we're all works in progress! I love the complexity and beauty of the natural world and find delight in its infinite little surprises. I believe passion and creativity is probably one of the most important dimensions of the human composition because dreams and aspirations could keep us going.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Enthusiastic

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect abdenabiDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect melieDating Prospect bineDating Prospect katrine01Dating Prospect safetxDating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect ziadDating Prospect victorDating Prospect angleDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect magdalene