personality... gentle

Dating Prospect reemaDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect jlynn798Dating Prospect olinka777Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect fajluDating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect bineDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect tomes45
Default Male Profile

larryray

60, male, widowed

Sagamore, United States

Hi guys

How do I know who my perfect match could be? I like many virtues in people. Someone who is open like me, wants to try new things. Spontaneity would be a key factor. I like to be romantic and touchy in public, I want everyone to know that the person on my arm is the greatest person in the world and my best friend and possibly lover. Of course the two go hand in hand. Also, there is nothing like having little things done for you without asking, and this is reciprocal. Must also be disease free and no drugs allowed! I want the people around me to be uplifting and try to find the positives in people and life in general. There are always enough negatives in the work environment, and that is where they need to stay. I give everyone the benefit of having a Cup Half Full" from the start. I get asked, Are you a Boob man or a Butt man, honestly I'm a big smile and sparky eyed man. If you have those two features, you'll grab my attention fast. The other two are nice to have too Fun, nice, romantic, active, intelligent guy with no baggage looking for great girl for a fun and romantic loving relationship with lots of travel and great adventures Prepare to smile, laugh and be spoiled I am looking for someone special to share great times and adventures with, to enjoy the simple pleasures of life with and to explore, create and to make great memories with.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Gentle

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect angleDating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect bullerDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect danielleDating Prospect atabeyDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect emillyDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect yriyDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect wendybrownDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect kanidar