personality... honest

Dating Prospect innaDating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect monikaDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect victorDating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect lorisDating Prospect ziadDating Prospect sirariam37Dating Prospect simoneellaDating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect bullerDating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect sveta
Default Male Profile

peterfrank

56, male, single

Raleigh, United States

I am looking for a wife

I’m simple and friendly, I'm not a perfect person, and I'm not looking for the perfect woman, am loving, caring and responsible, I like to cash fun, because I love to smile and be happy forever. I like music so much one of my favorite songs is the Ring of Fire by Johnny Cash.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yilmaz34Dating Prospect katrine01Dating Prospect jlynn798Dating Prospect johannDating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect atabeyDating Prospect maleekDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect hansonDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect elizbaby