personality... individualistic

Dating Prospect hansonDating Prospect monikaDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect chudiDating Prospect angleDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect daianiDating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect bullerDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect olinka777Dating Prospect victorDating Prospect chappa
Default Male Profile

hasib

28, male, single

Raleigh, United States

i'm here looking for a nice and caring man

I am simple by nature , open heart , always cheerful , love being around people as i learn what the world is all about .always aiming to be high in the society . i'm soft in mind . i love those who love me , and i love being real to my man for love , trust and joy to reign in us .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect katrine01Dating Prospect biancaDating Prospect kanidarDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect safetxDating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect norDating Prospect fajluDating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect wendybrownDating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect melieDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect abdenabiDating Prospect reemaDating Prospect jordanman