personality... intelligent

Dating Prospect victorDating Prospect jlynn798Dating Prospect chappaDating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect bullerDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect judeaDating Prospect atabeyDating Prospect katrine01Dating Prospect gelayDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect simoneellaDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect lv2golf18
Default Female Profile

allins0015

41, female, single

Egglkofen, Germany

Looking for good and a caring life partner.

My mother always called me sunray and she said that I might light everything around me with the only one smile. I am very cheerful, optimistic and easygoing. I like to smile and to laugh and I think that they are right saying that laughter is the shortest distance between people. I am loyal, honest and understanding in a relationship, I think that family always goes first and that is the biggest blessing to have a house full of love, care and happiness.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intelligent

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect monikaDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect bineDating Prospect johanDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect ziadDating Prospect kanidarDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect yriyDating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect chudiDating Prospect roseDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect melie