personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect danielleDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect emillyDating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect biancaDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect janealbersDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect abdenabi
Default Female Profile

stevens

42, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Am seeking for serious and honest man to love and beloved.

I'm a kind, caring, sweet, passionate person with a great personality and good heart. I'm down to earth, fit, friendly, outgoing, and intelligent woman who loves to have fun like travelling, outdoor activities and great conversations. I have a good sense of humor. I love to learn and experience new things, especially with the right person. Fun can be anything, anywhere, and at any moment with someone special. I'm spontaneous and a planner. I'm comfortable going out and having a good time or hanging out being cozy and cuddling at home. I take pride in being honest, faithful, kind, giving and sincere. The little thoughtful, sweet kinds of everyday things most people take for granted are things I like to do and things that make smile and make me happy.I love to laugh, smile and enjoy life and good times with special people. I love relaxing, listening to music, dancing, Movies, concerts, taking walks, watching the stars at night, going out for coffee, lunch, dinner and drinks, as well as staying in and cooking and sharing intimate moments at home. I love holding hands, cuddling, kissing, showing affection, tickling and being flirty with the right guy. I love to give and receive affection. I'm a good person and deserve a good, honorable, honest, faithful, sincere guy who cares about me for who I am and who wants to invest the time to get to know me, talk to me, spend time with me and possibly go from a friendship to something more. I want the one person who will steal my heart. Finding a partner who will love unconditionally and passionately is important, finding my best friend in that person is where it all begins.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Banking

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jlynn798Dating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect sirariam37Dating Prospect edimarDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect tomes45Dating Prospect johanDating Prospect fajluDating Prospect roseDating Prospect wendybrownDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect lv2golf18