personality... mature

Dating Prospect johannDating Prospect yriyDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect johanDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect abdenabiDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect atabey
Go Dating Now juliana

juliana

37, female, single

Hameln, Germany

loving woman, sincere, responsible and kind

I am a happy woman, kind, loving and I am ready to love and be loved in return. I am always in a good mood! I would like to meet a man who is sincere and romantic. I do not have any age preference as long as he is family-oriented and has good values.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Mature

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Changes Frequently

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

lacos209

64, male, divorced

Ingold, United States

Hurt in a relationship ends up smoothing you.

I am affectionate by nature, but believe that trying to sense the boundaries of others shows caring, sensitivity and a willingness to look beyond yourself to see other person, instead of only being concerned with your own desires and needs.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Mature

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect janealbersDating Prospect norDating Prospect ziadDating Prospect monikaDating Prospect tomes45Dating Prospect chudiDating Prospect simoneellaDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect seiftnDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect bineDating Prospect victorDating Prospect sirariam37Dating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect wendybrown