personality... persuasive

Dating Prospect melieDating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect lorisDating Prospect angleDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect chudiDating Prospect wendybrownDating Prospect janealbersDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect tomes45Dating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect edimarDating Prospect rose
Default Female Profile


40, female, single

Golm, Germany

I'm an Honest and easy outgoing lady

I love life in all its manifestations. I'm very sociable person, I like being around people and make new acquaintances. I like to enjoy my life, life is good, life is great, life is unbelievable. I'm like a bird which is searching for her place in life. I can say that I'm caring, honest, dedicated and curious person. I care about the people I love and if you are on this list you will be the happiest person in the whole world. At the same time I know exactly what I want. I want to love and to be loved! I want to meet you. And create one more happy couple in this world! Would you like to help me with this?

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Persuasive

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile


38, male, single

Enschede, Netherlands

Fun loving man looking for contact

My name is bas come from the Netherlands and live in Enschede , I work as a chef I'm 32 years old and like to enjoy life Love to go out for dinner or going out for a movie or nice party I also like day trips or vacation and going away with friends I like a good conversation and have a good sense of humour so I'm looking for someone who enjoys live , likes to laughter and loves to go out I find it important that you have a job or are willing to work because that's normal in my opinion My hobbies are cooking , drawing tattoos,spinning the turntables , listen to music and dance So if you want to learn to know me send me a message and we will see if there's a click

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Persuasive

Height: 6'5" (196 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Netherlands

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect abdenabiDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect monikaDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect bineDating Prospect norDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect olinka777Dating Prospect bullerDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect yriyDating Prospect reemaDating Prospect atabeyDating Prospect fajluDating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect inna