personality... rational

Dating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect edimarDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect yilmaz34Dating Prospect wendybrownDating Prospect alexDating Prospect lorisDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect chudiDating Prospect zking
Default Female Profile

pattykake565

35, female, single

Cheshire, United States

Hi everyone... I am new here

I am calm, responsible, modest, loyal, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, optimistic, romantic, considerable, I am very sociable, with good sense of humor, I can always keep a conversation. I like active sports, books and meeting new people etc... I am looking for someone wto know how to make me laugh, always maintained throughout to suit romantic surprises, give flowers not only on holidays. Someone who will truly love and care about me...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Rational

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

chluethr

60, male, separated

Rickenbach, Switzerland

Bright future with lots of trust, fun and believe

Riding mountain bike, skiing, hiking, swimming and golf I like as much as visiting a modern art collection. I like good pictures and produce my own small videos. The last used to be my hobby which turned to my profession. I love to see other cultures and keep the good experinces in my heard to improve my live

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Rational

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Switzerland

Languages: German

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jlynn798Dating Prospect angleDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect reemaDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect melieDating Prospect katrine01Dating Prospect maleekDating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect sirariam37Dating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect kellyDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect mike