personality... serious

Dating Prospect sandraDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect maleekDating Prospect wendybrownDating Prospect bullerDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect yilmaz34Dating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect angleDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect katrine01Dating Prospect melieDating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect innaDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect hansonDating Prospect seiftn
Default Male Profile

james

68, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

lovin and caring

I am a man who is loving, caring, honest, open minded and easygoing, I like to go out for fun when i am lonely, sometimes when am at home i like to cook, movies, music and reading. I am here to settle with right woman for my life, someone i will love

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Serious

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect fajluDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect abdenabiDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect emillyDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect kellyDating Prospect yriyDating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect judeaDating Prospect tomes45Dating Prospect yvyDating Prospect simoneellaDating Prospect precilliarlovel