personality... witty

Dating Prospect fajluDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect simoneellaDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect melieDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect norDating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect angleDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect hansonDating Prospect abdenabiDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect bineDating Prospect alice15
Go Dating Now greencurryman

greencurryman

51, male, single

Mulfingen, Germany

A Gentleman and a Scholar

I like to hike, bike, practice yoga, play guitar and travel. I am still fairly new to Germany so I want to start exploring more of Europe soon. I am looking for a woman who has some things in common with me and would like to date. Friends first and then go from there.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Witty

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect jlynn798Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect lorisDating Prospect wendybrownDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect emillyDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect sirariam37Dating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect erickson