pets... have other pets

Dating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect ivanDating Prospect kanidarDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect fajluDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect simoneellaDating Prospect seiftnDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect victorDating Prospect jlynn798Dating Prospect bullerDating Prospect katrine01Dating Prospect chudiDating Prospect hanson
Default Male Profile

henrik0001

57, male, single

Reutlingen, Germany

Trust, faith and understanding.

I am loyal, responsible, active, responsible, loving, caring, sharing, kindhearted, warm, courteous, compassionate, tolerant, laid back type, outgoing, friendly to people in general, as i sing, write poems, listening to music, swim, play basketball, television, cinema go to GYM and comedies, I love public intimacy.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect tomes45Dating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect johannDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect janealbersDating Prospect innaDating Prospect ziadDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect judeaDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect yriyDating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect bogusia