relationship... its complicated

Dating Prospect bineDating Prospect innaDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect yilmaz34Dating Prospect reemaDating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect norDating Prospect yriyDating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect angleDating Prospect sirariam37Dating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect alexDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect jlynn798Dating Prospect fajluDating Prospect emilly
Default Male Profile

mkkm444

54, male, complicated

Bradenton Beach, United States

I'm just a nice understanding guy looking for a casual date while in Frankfurt for a week

I'm outgoing, love sports, love cooking, an avid listener, understanding and caring. I'm travelling through Frankfurt and would love to spend some quality time with a like minded woman.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Balanced

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect seiftnDating Prospect bullerDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect victorDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect judeaDating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect johanDating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect roseDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect johannDating Prospect laura1