religion... baptist

Dating Prospect seiftnDating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect norDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect fajluDating Prospect tomes45Dating Prospect katrine01Dating Prospect maleekDating Prospect wendybrownDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect simoneellaDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect sirariam37Dating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect abdenabiDating Prospect alex
Go Dating Now monicaanderson

monicaanderson

40, female, single

Charlottesville, United States

i hope to get my prince charming in here

I'm Monica by name from Texas, a 36 years old lady who is looking for an honest man to love and be loved i return i love reading, listening to music, like action comedy movies, love meeting people far or near, i love being with friends and going out for camping and most of all been close to the nature.. i'm looking for an opposite who understand the true meaning of love..... I'm a very hardworking lady i work with my hands and mind i'm looking for someone who believe that love is all about caring,understanding etc that will respect my opinion and most of all that play the game of love. more about me: I am a sensitive, intelligent, passionate affectionate, loyal, witty, intelligent, humorous, efficient, creative, sensitive, caring, generous, communicative, sensual, charming, reliable, cleverly neat woman looking for someone special to share my world with and potentially to grow old with. I'm committed to living life to the fullest and in growing as a person. Having fun is very important to me and I'm looking for someone with whom I can share life’s experiences and grow together in faith and love with

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: American Samoa

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect atabeyDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect victorDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect emillyDating Prospect judeaDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect olinka777Dating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect kanidarDating Prospect angleDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect johanDating Prospect reemaDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect loris