zodiac... gemini

Dating Prospect victorDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect kanidarDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect johannDating Prospect hansonDating Prospect lorisDating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect sandraDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect emillyDating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect norDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect atabeyDating Prospect loveandbelovedlady
Go Dating Now luvan291

luvan291

38, female, single

San Luis, United States

here to find my Love

I am single german american lady raised in the usa, moved along from germany to usa with parents when i was 6 years old, I am not good at speaking german thou but i would like to learn from my partner if he's happen to be german himself. I love to move closer home, my country Germany. I am a business woman as well I love to settle down with the right one soon, Annie is my real name x

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gelayDating Prospect wendybrownDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect angleDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect judeaDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect ziadDating Prospect yilmaz34Dating Prospect innaDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect jlynn798Dating Prospect monikaDating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect chudi